Sunday, 11 December 2016

Jolly Letter M

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Gymnastics with Room 2





Monday, 28 November 2016

Friday, 18 November 2016

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Aistear Time


Group work in Room 2

 

Magnet Madness

Having lots of fun with magnets!

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Jolly Phonics K

Sunday, 16 October 2016

Sunday, 2 October 2016

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

Jolly Phonics I

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

We are all set to do our play for the school today!!

Thursday, 9 June 2016

We had great fun on our school tour!! 

School tour

Friday, 6 May 2016

We really enjoyed having our breakfast in the Farnham this morning!